top of page

To celebrate the 10th Anniversary of David's studio album, we're re-releasing it on vinyl! Limited to only 100 copies, the album includes the songs: 


  • Three Jigs
  • Leave Luck to Heaven
  • Never Far Away
  • Budrio
  • Storm's End
  • Be Thou My Vision
  • One Step Closer
  • Love's Greeting (Salut D'Amour) 
  • Thinking of you
  • Together

Leave Luck to Heaven - 10th Anniversary Vinyl

Expect to ship by October 24th
    bottom of page